Reflection

I have been doing a bit of reflecting on where and who I was when I created Inspire Me. It has only been just a few months since then and I cannot believe how much I have grown as a person and how far my blog has come.

I have noticed quite a few changes in myself. I have always been a positive person for the most part, we all have our off days for sure. But now, I feel that my outlook on the way I view things is different. I have an optimistic attitude, a completely different mindset about life and how I want to live mine. I have become even more motivated and I look forward to waking up each day ready for opportunities, ready to explore, and ready to create new ideas. I enjoy writing inspiring things for all of you and reading your positive words in return. Not only have I taught myself how to create and try new things, but many of you have taught me so much as well. And honestly, I think that is really cool. People I do not even know or have a connection with are teaching me about life and are inspiring me!

This blog has changed me in a such great way already. I am really happy with how Inspire Me has helped me so far. I feel that writing and putting my ideas into this blog has helped me to discover not only myself, but maybe my inspiration in life. With 2015 just beginning, I can only imagine what this year has in store for me and I cannot wait to see how my life with continue to change in positive way. I am looking forward to sharing my new projects and ideas with all of you, and of course inspiring you as well 🙂 I hope you all enjoy reading my first post of 2015!

Leave a Reply

