Hot Artichoke Dip

IMG_3084

Ok, this dip is honestly addicting. So be careful making this for your friends or a party you are attending. I now have to make this every time I get together with my college friends. They crave it and once it is out of the oven and on the table, it is gone. My aunt gave me this recipe, and I am so glad she did! Because it is a hit every time I make it!!!

Ingredients:

  • 1 package (8 0z.) Philadelphia Cream Cheese (softened)
  • 1 can (14 0z.) artichoke hearts; drained and chopped
  • 1/2 cup Kraft Real Mayonnaise
  • 1/2 cup (2 oz.) Kraft 100% Grated Parmesan Cheese
  • 2 tablespoons of finely chopped fresh basil or 1 teaspoon of dried basil leaves
  • 2 tablespoons finely chopped red onion
  • 1 clove of garlic; minced
  • 1/2 cup of chopped tomato
  • Tostitos Scoops or pita chips for dipping

Directions:

  • Mix all of the ingredients together in an electric mixer (EXCEPT FOR THE TOMATO)
  • Evenly spread the mixture in a 9-inch quiche dish or pie dish
  • Bake at 350 degrees for 25 minutes or until the top is a very light brown
  • Sprinkle tomato on top
  • Let sit for about 5-10 minutes before serving!!
  • Enjoy ❤

I hope you try this out and fall in love with it just like my friends and I have! Leave your feedback below 🙂

4 thoughts on “Hot Artichoke Dip

      • Hi Amanda. My wife made the hot artichoke dip for a recent party and the only mistake we made was not doing 2 portions! As you observed,it goes very quickly! Goes great with a cold beer too. Thanks for the recipe,keep them coming and have a great Thanksgiving!

        Like

      • Hello Steve!
        It is seriously so good!! I am so glad that you, your wife, and friends of the party enjoyed it! And you can’t go wrong with a cold beer. Definitely a good combo. I can’t wait to share more with you soon!
        Thank you so much for the feedback! Hope you had a great Thanksgiving!

        Like

Leave a Reply

